Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Morning Crew: Rise and Shine All You Cool Cats and Kittens 🐈‍⬛

JerBearr

This is my cat right now....every morning. I don't get the option to rise up. I just wake up.
IMG_20210523_053652.jpg

I am going to finishing cleaning the house. Got behind because of vacation. I'm also doing a 6 hour smoke today on a pork shoulder

shiv

John
Administrator
Founder
I have literally no idea when it'll be done 😂 I'm cooking slow so I can shred it!! I'm still new to smoking
I’m about to print a squirtle. The last couple prints I tried yesterday went to shit, but then I realized it was because I needed more hairspray.

JerBearr

I’m about to print a squirtle. The last couple prints I tried yesterday went to shit, but then I realized it was because I needed more hairspray.
Were they failing on the first few layers?

Sign him up. Post sister’s game yesterday.

T-Ball Skills at 2 Years Old

I don't remember my tball days. I wish there were videos 😢

Edgehollow

Elite
Founder
Dropping the grandbaby off at church, getting breakfast, then probably pressure washing driveway and patio.

Gonna try to make this a lazy Sunday, but we will see.

JerBearr

Somehow I woke up 3 hours ago and fell back asleep. Well time to do make coffee to start...

TopHook

Legendary
Founder
Never been a yard guy, but with motivation from crootn.com I finally decided to start. Yard was packed with dandelions and about 3 days of work I got it to look like this.
20210523_172736.jpg
Laid down turf builder just now. So now we wait. Can't find the yard bros thread. Any help appreciated.

Last edited:

Edgehollow

Elite
Founder
Never been a yard guy, but with motivation from crootn.com I finally decided to start. Yard was packed with dandelions and about 3 days of work I got it to look like this.
View attachment 22998