Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Im new to the world and will be turning 1 this month.

rebar

Elite
My slave apparently does know and likes chickens. He threw stuff Saturday, as I laughed, hear some thing called football. Your supposed to pull for them and I don't like his team. Any recs?

Hear you supposed something for your consideration so hears something you want.
View attachment 197461
@ChingChongDingDong stay rout.
@Gus, Luna wants to know if you like black bitches?

rebar

Elite
@rebar he's half black weiner on his mommas side. He's just scared cause the only black dag he's seen is a black great dane and the little pussy has to hide behind daddy cause he was so scared. 😆 🤣 😂 😹.
Cooper would fuck em up. He hates everyone.
Luna is cool. She is fiesty but is a huge love bug. Life hasn't crushed her yet like us.
She is maybe like 8 months and everyday i come home is a lesson on what I left on the floor to destroy.
Ive danced this tune before I don't even get mad anymore. I just kick the shit out of the little puppy and laugh when she yelps

BurntJ

B2B Champ/ Feels Great to be King!
Founder
My slave apparently does know and likes chickens. He threw stuff Saturday, as I laughed, hear some thing called football. Your supposed to pull for them and I don't like his team. Any recs?

Hear you supposed something for your consideration so hears something you want.
View attachment 197461
@ChingChongDingDong stay rout.
Happy Birthday CHAMP!! This place is better every day you post!! Hang in there maybe you can wait out the death of the chicken lover and get a better slave.

Stray

Poster
Here we go
Dude
, sometimes you need information about the Chinese or the Israel's head toppers. Same w Mc's or the Williams. If you wanna fight I'll buy you a ticket to Huntsville, Alabama

At @Croot_Overlord
I totaled the best truck I ever had.