Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

China virus tests question

Prof Moody

Poster
I got tested to be in a close friends’ wedding at their request. Bride and groom had recently gotten the virus so the wedding was greatly downsized and they’d have elderly grandparents. This was in December when they were fearmongering about a spike. However, I found it a reasonable request an obliged.

I haven’t been vaccinated or gotten the COVIDs. It feels good to have superior genetics.

GarnetPild

Legendary
Founder
No vaccine, F that. I did test myself when my girlfriend had it, but only because I work in a lab and just swabbed & ran it myself...just out of curiousity, but it was negative both times I tested myself.

HnstTune

Elite
Founder
I got tested once because my 2 year old was sick in november and the pediatrician freaked everyone out and said it was probably covid so we all got tested. Turns out no one had it. No vaccine and won’t be getting it. Wife got it though. Kids will absolutely not be getting it.

eb102993

Poster
Got tested when I started my new job. I was negative. Not getting the vaccine. Wife got it and wishes I would. She knows where I stand.
Going to have a difficult time when she is going to want to get the kids vaccinated. They are 8 and 12. May get pretty ugly in fact

sclaw03

Poster
No fvcking jab
Not tested yet either (but will be going forward due to job as consequence of not getting jab)

Wife not tested yet either
But did get J&J vax as she couldn't stand the pressure from work to get it

Entire family as well as entire extended family seriously sick in Dec 2019 after our trip to Disney in Nov.

Rebarcock.

Your(e)humble servant
Founder