Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

What do you know about the Dulce Base?

Densel

Poster
If you think Area 51 is interesting then according to my research it's just one of the puzzle pieces that big business and the government have hidden from us. The Dulce Base is the stuff of nightmares but everything ive been finding out about it is very impressive. I wrote this in another website but since that place turned out to be a sinkhole I moved it here.

Rebarcock.

Your(e)humble servant
Founder
It's an enormous, underground secret institution built into the Archuleta Mesa. There's around 18,000 grey aliens living in it and it's also the sight of countless human rights violations. It's also owned and run by the American Government via the U.S Department of Energy.
Dude everybody here except the absolute noobs knows what dulce is. We've known prior to October 26 2016

Rebarcock.

Your(e)humble servant
Founder
It's an enormous, underground secret institution built into the Archuleta Mesa. There's around 18,000 grey aliens living in it and it's also the sight of countless human rights violations. It's also owned and run by the American Government via the U.S Department of Energy.
The American sovereign is a lie

Densel

Poster
You know anything about America the corporation? Why DC can't be a state? What does the gold fringe around the US Flag really signify?

I'll patiently wait
Im aware that the U.S is actually a collective dictatorship rather than a Republic or a democracy but nothing that you're saying adds up, as for the gold around the flag most flags don't have that but it just signifies honor.

BigBucnNole

Elite